LITTLE TONY'S TYRES LTD LITTLE TONY'S TYRES LTD, SHORE STREET, THE STRAND, BARROW-IN-FURNESS, LA14 2UB 01229431001
Google reviews for LITTLE TONY'S TYRES LTD
Basket Phone
Same day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Very easy service to use online and work was carried out on the Monday after booking it on the Friday

Matthew Hill - July 2022

Simple online booking and timely and efficient change of tyres. Range of tyres for all budgets at competitive prices.

Keith Knight - June 2022

Excellent service never been before two problems in a fortnight helped me straight away paid slightly less for same problem I had two years ago, this will be my go to garage in future

Kath - June 2022

Good prompt service and reasonable price

Paul Bartlett - June 2022

Quick and easy website to order and book tyre required, friendly reliable service.

Lisa Johnson - June 2022

Great service

Gary Leech - May 2022

Because I received good service

Jo-ann Ellis - April 2022

They changed all 4 tyres within the hour, was an absolute pleasure dealing with them.

William More - March 2022

Easy to make an online booking, work was done with no hassle, all at a decent price. Great to support the local business. Cheers

Steve - September 2021

Excellent service, booked online fitted promptly as booked

Peter Buckley - August 2021

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around BARROW-IN-FURNESS:

Barrow-in-Furness, Newton-in-Furness, Piel Island, Rampside, Roa Island, Stainton with Adgarley, Ulverston, Aldingham, Backbarrow, Gleaston, Haverthwaite, Leece, Lindal-in-Furness, Newbiggin (Furness), Newby Bridge, Staveley-in-Cartmel, Urswick, Cheap budget tyres