LITTLE TONY'S TYRES LTD LITTLE TONY'S TYRES LTD, SHORE STREET, THE STRAND, BARROW-IN-FURNESS, LA14 2UB 01229431001
Google reviews for LITTLE TONY'S TYRES LTD
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Excellent service as always. Local business that I would highly recommend

Mark Coplen - May 2021

Friendly service

Thomas Simpson - April 2021

Friendly service

Thomas Simpson - April 2021

Friendly service

Thomas Simpson - April 2021

Friendly service

Thomas Simpson - April 2021

Easy to book a slot. Excellent and quick service. Staff friendly too.

Steve Clegg - April 2021

***** Paul taken over from Tony now and Andy his son wouldnt trust any one els with my life on the road. All the lads here know there stuff and I say this as a previous garage owner. Dont give your hard earned pennies to multinationals or back of the van fitters these are the guys to trust pun pun

Lee Mitchell - March 2019

***** Quick and efficient service at a very good price.

michael dickinson - March 2019

***** Took to the other tyre place down the road from Tony's, they don't fit tyres which aren't purchased from themselves. No such problem at Tony's, no booking and fitted within 10 minutes. Will be using again

sam mccarthy - March 2019

***** Very good service. All work has been carried out very professionally and at a good price. Well recommend.

mark kirkpatrick - March 2019

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around BARROW-IN-FURNESS:

Barrow-in-Furness, Newton-in-Furness, Piel Island, Rampside, Roa Island, Stainton with Adgarley, Ulverston, Aldingham, Backbarrow, Gleaston, Haverthwaite, Leece, Lindal-in-Furness, Newbiggin (Furness), Newby Bridge, Staveley-in-Cartmel, Urswick, Cheap budget tyres

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]